ITIF Staff

Robert D. Atkinson
Doug Brake
Director, Broadband and Spectrum Policy
Alexandra Bruer
Policy Analyst
Sydney Burton
Event Producer
Christophe Carugati
Senior Policy Analyst
Daniel Castro
Vice President, ITIF, and Director, Center for Data Innovation
Nigel Cory
Associate Director, Trade Policy
Kristin Cotter
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Randolph Court
COO and Managing Editor
Colin Cunliff
Senior Policy Analyst
Ellysse Dick
Policy Analyst
Gillian Diebold
Digital Media Specialist and Policy Analyst
Stephen Ezell
Vice President, Global Innovation Policy
Kevin Gawora
Economic Policy Analyst
Val Giddings
Senior Fellow
David M. Hart
Senior Fellow
Ashley Johnson
Policy Analyst
Alexander Key
Design and Digital Media Manager
Jaci McDole
Senior Policy Analyst
Benjamin Mueller
Senior Policy Analyst
Riley Nelson
Communications Assistant
Linh Nguyen
Research Assistant, Clean Energy Innovation
Hodan Omaar
Policy Analyst
Aurelien Portuese
Director, Antitrust and Innovation Policy
Sintia Radu
Communications Director
Sujai Shivakumar
Associate Director
Jackie Whisman
Vice President, Development and Outreach