SAFE Transportation Report Panel

Robert D. Atkinson February 9, 2011
February 9, 2011

Moderated panel for the release of the "Transportation Policies for America's Future: Strengthening Energy Security & Promoting Economic Growth" report at the Hay-Adams, Washington, D.C. Other panel participants included Admiral Dennis Blair, U.S. Navy (Ret.); General Richard A. Cody, U.S. Army (Ret.); General John W. Handy, U.S. Air Force (Ret.); General Michael E. Ryan, U.S. Air Force (Ret.); Frederick W. Smith, Chairman and President/CEO of FedEx Corporation and Josh Weston, Honorary Chairman of ADP, Inc.