Honorary Co-Chairs

Chris Coons
Senator (D-DE)
Anna Eshoo
Representative (D-CA)
Orrin Hatch
Senator (R-UT)
Darrell Issa
Representative (R-CA)

Board Chairs

Philip English
Senior Government Relations Advisor
Vic Fazio
Senior Advisor

Board Members

Grant D. Aldonas
Principal Managing Director
Bill Andresen
Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs
Robert D. Atkinson
William B. Bonvillian
Christopher G. Caine
President and Founder
Jeffrey Campbell
Vice President, The Americas, Global Government Affairs
Maria Cino
Vice President, Americas & U.S. Government Relations
Jeffrey A. Eisenach
Senior Vice President
Tom Galvin
Co-founder and Partner
Dean Garfield
President and CEO
David Goldston
Director, Government Affairs Program
Shane Green
President and CEO
Ambassador David Gross
David M. Hart
Professor; Director, Center for Science and Technology Policy
Frederick S. Humphries Jr.
Corporate Vice President of U.S. Government Affairs
Shannon Kellogg
Director of Public Policy
Adam Kovacevich
Senior Director, U.S. Public Policy
Blair Levin
Nonresident Senior Fellow, Metropolitan Policy Program
Jason Mahler
Vice President of Government Affairs
Lisa Malloy
Director of Government Relations and Trade Policy
Bernard F. McKay
Chief Public Policy Officer and Vice President for Global Corporate Affairs
Christopher Padilla
Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
Nate Tibbits
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs